HomePublicationsMeeting DocumentsProceedings Twenty Fifth Executive Committee Meeting

Proceedings of the Twenty-fifth Executive Committee Meeting

Publication Date: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Publication Type: 
Only Available Online

The 25th EC Meeting was conducted via Zoom on 27 October 2020. The meeting was participated by the EAS Partnership Council Chair, Mr. Arief Yuwono; Council Co-Chair, Dr. Vann Monyneath; Technical Session Chair, Dr. Jae Ryoung Oh; Technical Session Co-Chair; Dr. Keita Furukawa; and Intergovernmental Session Co-Chair, Deputy Director General (DDG) Chen Danhong. The meeting also welcomed representatives from the Cambodian Ministry of Environment (MOE), China-PEMSEA Center, Chinese Ministry of Natural Resources (MNR), Indonesian Ministry of Environment and Forestry (MoEF), and the Philippines’ Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) as observers.


EC/25/DOC/01a List of Documents
EC/25/DOC/01b Provisional Meeting Agenda
EC/25/DOC/02a Implications of COVID-19 on PEMSEA's Operations
EC/25/DOC/02b Latest Country Updates on COVID-19
EC/25/DOC/02c Review on Non-Country Partner partnership arrangements 1
EC/25/DOC/02c Review on Non-Country Partner partnership arrangements 2
EC/25/DOC/03a EAS Congress 2021 Preparation Update
EC/25/DOC/04 26th Executive Committee Meeting Agenda
EC/25/DOC/05 Introduction to the New PRF Secretariat Coordinator

Related Publications

7th Ministerial Forum

The Seventh East Asian Seas (EAS) Ministerial Forum was held on 02 December 2021 as part of the EAS Congress 2021, which was held through a hybrid mechanism, with country delegations convening in their respective...


The Seventh East Asian Seas (EAS) Senior Government Officials’ Meeting (SGOM) was held on 25 November 2021 via Zoom. Senior Government Officials from 11 PEMSEA Country Partners participated in the meeting, namely: Cambodia, PR China,...

The 27th PEMSEA EC Meeting was held virtually on 26 October 2021 through a Zoom conference call. Representatives from 10 PEMSEA country partners (CPs)—namely Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Lao PDR, Philippines, RO Korea, Singapore, Timor-Leste,...