HomePublicationsMeeting DocumentsProceedings Twenty Fourth Executive Committee Meeting

Proceedings of the Twenty-fourth Executive Committee Meeting

Publication Date: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Publication Type: 
Only Available Online

The 24th Executive Committee Meeting was conducted via zoom on April 24, 2020. The meeting was participated by EAS Partnership Council Chair, Mr. Arief Yuwono; Technical Session Chair, Dr. Jae Ryoung Oh; Intergovernmental Session Chair, Dr. Vu Thanh Ca; Council Co-Chair, Dr. Vann Monyneath; Technical Session Co-Chair; Dr. Keita Furukawa; and Intergovernmental Session Co-Chair Mrs. Chen Yue. Members of the PEMSEA Audit Committee, the Ministry of Natural Resources (MNR), PR China, and the Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR), Philippines participated as observers.

EC/24/DOC/01a List of Documents
EC/24/DOC/01b Meeting Agenda
EC/24/DOC/02 PRF Financial Statements 2019
EC/24/DOC/03 Work Plan and Budget for 2020-2021
EC/24/DOC/04a Implications of COVID-19 on PEMSEA's Operations
EC/24/DOC/04b Annex A: PEMSEA's Projects: Current and Pipeline
EC/24/DOC/04c Annex B: COVID-19 Scenarios for 2021
EC/24/DOC/05a EAS Congress 2021
EC/24/DOC/05b EAS Congress 2021 Preparation Update
EC/24/DOC/06 Proposed Meeting Agenda
EC/24/DOC/07a Application of NIVA as a PEMSEA Non-Country Partner
EC/24/DOC/07b Designation of PEMSEA's Fourth RCOE

Related Publications

7th Ministerial Forum

The Seventh East Asian Seas (EAS) Ministerial Forum was held on 02 December 2021 as part of the EAS Congress 2021, which was held through a hybrid mechanism, with country delegations convening in their respective...


The Seventh East Asian Seas (EAS) Senior Government Officials’ Meeting (SGOM) was held on 25 November 2021 via Zoom. Senior Government Officials from 11 PEMSEA Country Partners participated in the meeting, namely: Cambodia, PR China,...

The 27th PEMSEA EC Meeting was held virtually on 26 October 2021 through a Zoom conference call. Representatives from 10 PEMSEA country partners (CPs)—namely Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Lao PDR, Philippines, RO Korea, Singapore, Timor-Leste,...